FanPost

Ducks and twitter


For those of you on the interwebz that use twitter....

 ...thought I'd post up some players on the Ducks that have an account, along with some Ducks related folks.

Enjoy.

Oh... and if I missed anyone please add in comments below.

You can follow any of these guys.  I think only Josh Gibson has his account set to private but he accept my request, so I think it's just a formality.  Unless AC says something bad about him, then maybe he'll block them.... but other than that they're all cool.

They follow other hockey players also, on other teams, so snoop around and see if you find any other players/personalities you like.  Bobby Ryan is the social butterfly of the team. He tweets alot, and follows an ecliectic mix of people.

 

 

Name Handle Description
Andrew Gordon @andrewgordon10 Ducks Player
John Gibson @johngibson35 Ducks Prospect
Kyle Palmieri @kylepalmieri Ducks Player
Peter Holland @peterholland13 Ducks Player
Devante Smith-Pelly @smithpelly13 Ducks Player
Joseph Cramarossa @cramberry16 Ducks Prospect
Cam Fowler @camfolwer4 Ducks Player
George Parros @stache16 Ducks Player
Emerson Etem @tweetem_up Ducks Prospect
Matt Beleskey @matt_beleskey Ducks Player
Bobby Ryan @b_ryan9 Ducks Player
Paul Bissonnette @biznasty2point0 Coyotes Player (and twitter badass)
Eric Stephens @icemancometh OC Register Sports Columnist
Helen Elliott @helenenothelen LA Times Sports Columnist
Phil Hulett @philhulett Ducks PA Announcer
Adam Brady @adamjbrady Ducks Publicist and something else
Brad May @maydayhockey Former Ducks Player/NHL Analyst
Lauren Belfoy @lauren_belfoy From "The Fourth Period" and "Drop Gloves Not Bombs"

This article is user-generated. It does not necessarily reflect the views of Anaheim Calling. Please do not link this article as representative of Anaheim Calling content or viewpoints . . . unless it's <em>really</em> really good.

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join Anaheim Calling

You must be a member of Anaheim Calling to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Anaheim Calling. You should read them.

Join Anaheim Calling

You must be a member of Anaheim Calling to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Anaheim Calling. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9355_tracker