clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

2021 Stanley Cup Playoffs, 5/21: Start times, how to watch & open thread

Leon Draisaitl #29 of the Edmonton Oilers faces off against Paul Stastny #25 of the Winnipeg Jets during Game One of the First Round of the 2021 Stanley Cup Playoffs at Rogers Place on May 19, 2021 in Edmonton, Canada. Photo by Codie McLachlan/Getty Images

East Division First Round

3:30 p.m. PT/6:30 p.m. ET — Washington Capitals at Boston Bruins
Game 4, Boston leads 2-1
NBCSN, SNE, SNO, SNP, SN360, TVAS, NESN, NBCSWA

Central Division First Round

4 p.m. PT/7 p.m. ET — Carolina Hurricanes at Nashville Predators
Game 3, Carolina leads 2-0
USA, FXX-CA, TVAS, BSSO, BSSO

North Division First Round

6 p.m. PT/9 p.m. ET — Winnipeg Jets at Edmonton Oilers
Game 2, Winnipeg leads 1-0
CNBC, SN, CBC, TVAS

West Division First Round

6:30 p.m. PT/9:30 p.m. ET — Colorado Avalanche at St. Louis Blues
Game 3, Colorado leads 2-0
USA, SN360, TVAS, BSMW, ALT