clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

2021 Stanley Cup Playoffs, 5/24: Start times, how to watch & open thread

New, comments

Round one could wrap for three series tonight.

Florida Panthers left wing Jonathan Huberdeau (11) and Tampa Bay Lightning defenseman Erik Cernak (81) during the NHL Hockey Stanley Cup playoff match between the Tampa Bay Lightning and Florida Panthers on May 22, 2021 at Amalie Arena in Tampa, FL. Photo by Andrew Bershaw/Icon Sportswire via Getty Images

East Division First Round

4 p.m. PT/7 p.m. ET — New York Islanders at Pittsburgh Penguins
Game 5, Series tied 2-2
NBCSN, SN1, TVAS, ATTSN-PT, MSG, MSG+

North Division First Round

4 p.m. PT/7 p.m. ET — Toronto Maple Leafs at Montreal Canadiens
Game 3, Series tied 1-1
NHLN, SN, CBC, TVAS

6:45 p.m. PT/9:45 p.m. ET — Edmonton Oilers at Winnipeg Jets
Game 4, Jets lead 3-0
NBCSN, SN, CBC, TVAS

Central Division First Round

5 p.m. PT/8 p.m. ET — Tampa Bay Lightning at Florida Panthers
Game 5, Lightning lead 3-1
CNBC, FX-CA, TVAS, BSFL, BSSUN

West Division First Round

4 p.m. PT/7 p.m. ET — Minnesota Wild at Vegas Golden Knights
Game 5, Golden Knights lead 3-1
CNBC, SN1, TVAS, ATTSN-RM, BSN