clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

2021 Stanley Cup Playoffs, 6/5: Start times, how to watch & open thread

Steven Stamkos #91 of the Tampa Bay Lightning warms up during Game Four of the Second Round of the 2021 Stanley Cup Playoffs against the Carolina Hurricanes at Amalie Arena on June 05, 2021 in Tampa, Florida. Photo by Mike Ehrmann/Getty Images

Central Division Second Round

1 p.m. PT/4 p.m. ET — Carolina Hurricanes at Tampa Bay Lightning
Game 3, Lightning lead 2-1
USA, SN, TVAS

East Division Second Round

4:15 p.m. PT/7:15 p.m. ET — Boston Bruins at New York Islanders
Game 3, Bruins lead 2-1
NBC, CBC, SN, TVAS